top of page

The Start Of My Days

There's nothing more happier than starting your day off with devotion. It makes me so satisfied to know that it makes my day so much better. I love writing about what read and today I read in John chapter 10:-11:. and studied verse 11- 14.

Jesus says he is the good Shepard and we are his flock. The only way through the gate of the sheep pen which is referring to heaven is by following him. There will be wolfs along the way who will scatter us but if we follow Jesus he will find us and keep us safe. A good Shepard (Jesus) has will lay down his life for his sheep (Christians).


When i read this it made me feel good to know that in a time of so much evil. I have Gods son on my side. He sent him to deliver is from sin, but some don't want his love or help. I love Jesus with all my heart and thank him daily for dying to save my soul. He gave me another change to live again



.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page