top of page

Teresa Holland October 13, 2019




I am a fifty-year-old, wife, mother of two girls and owner of multiple Salon Spas. I had worked hard but found myself not being able to enjoy all the things I had worked so hard for. I lacked energy!

I started Thrive on July 3, 2019, but did not see results immediately, luckily, I trusted my friend who shared Thrive with me that the energy would come. On July 25th, week four, having recognized my poor habits and stopped ALL caffeinated beverages, I began to lose weight, I had better mental focus, and had the energy, that my friend was experiencing. That same day, I became a Brand Promoter. I was back to my younger energetic self. That week as a Brand Promoter, I couldn’t stop sharing with everyone! In the process hitting VIP800, VIP1600, 4K VIP, iPad bonus and, the following week, 12K VIP and Auto Bonus.

Who knew that by adding three simple steps that I now had the nutrition that my body was lacking. These three steps (capsules, Lifestyle Mix, DFT) have changed my life so much for the better. I now enjoy all day long natural energy. My husband and two girls have also started Thrive as well as my parents. We now say we are a family that Thrives together.

If you haven’t started your Thrive Experience, or you have started and yet to see the results ask a fellow Thriver what may be keeping you from having your best Thrive Experience.

Using the three steps correctly will work, so what are you waiting for?


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page